+1
Under review

Remove cancelled visits from carer screens

Harley Bird 3 years ago in Pure CareForIT / Care Plans updated by Stephen Vaughan 3 years ago 1

Hi,


When a visit is cancelled it still displays on the carers screens.. We keep the carer allocated because if the call is cancelled last minute we still pay the carer a percentage of what they would have earned.. Still it would be good to remove the call from the carers screen to avoid confusion.


Thanks,

Harley